BackWashington, D.C.

38 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Thomas F. Bardo
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2817
tom.bardo@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Vinoda Basnayake
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2803
vinoda.basnayake@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Mike Bradshaw
Associate
Tel: 202.689.2808
mike.bradshaw@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Philip M. Busman
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2988
phil.busman@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Christopher D. Casavale
Associate
Tel: 202.689.2927
chris.casavale@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Arthur L. Coleman
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2912
art.coleman@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Raymond D. Cotton
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2877
Raymond.Cotton@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Karen Aldridge Crawford
Partner
Tel: 803.255.9442
karen.crawford@nelsonmullins.com
Columbia
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Katherine A. DeStefano
Associate
Tel: 202.689.2985
katherine.destefano@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Mary S. Diemer
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2815
mary.diemer@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Timothy J. Fitzgibbon
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2812
tim.fitzgibbon@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Philip S. Gallas
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2994
phil.gallas@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
H. Jason Gold
Partner and Chair, Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group
Tel: 202.689.2819
jason.gold@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Rob Hawkins
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2869
rob.hawkins@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Robert L. Hoegle
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2816
bob.hoegle@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Catherine Holahan
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2905
catherine.holahan@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Janis F. Kerns
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2813
janis.kerns@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Hannah L. Levinson
Associate
Tel: 202.689.2928
hannah.levinson@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
David C. Main
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2959
david.main@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
John C. McElwaine
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4302
john.mcelwaine@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Sarah McIntee
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2818
sarah.mcintee@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Craig H. Metz
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2976
craig.metz@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Valerie P. Morrison
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2884
val.morrison@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Raymond G. Mullady, Jr.
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2969
ray.mullady@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Scott R. Palmer
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2916
scott.palmer@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jennifer L. Pharaoh
Attorney
Tel: 202.689.2975
jennifer.pharaoh@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
David C. Quam
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2966
david.quam@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
Columbia
vCard
Mike Ruggio
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2868
mike.ruggio@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
E. Peter Strand
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2983
peter.strand@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jonathan H. Talcott
Partner and Chair, Securities Practice Group
Tel: 202.689.2806
jon.talcott@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Dylan Trache
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2993
dylan.trache@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Rhuju N. Vasavada
Associate
Tel: 202.689.2810
rhuju.vasavada@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
David H. Wilkins
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2231
david.wilkins@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Steven Yale Winnick
Of Counsel
Tel: 202.689.2913
steve.winnick@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Solomon L. Wisenberg
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2922
sol.wisenberg@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
24 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below
Jennifer Castagna
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2800
jennifer.castagna@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Leo Coco
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2804
leo.coco@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Robert B. Crowe
Partner
Tel: 617.217.4730
bob.crowe@nelsonmullins.com
Boston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Christopher T. Cushing
A Managing Director, Federal Strategies Team
Tel: 202.689.2974
chris.cushing@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
David M. Dixon
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2807
david.dixon@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Danielle T. Ewen
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2919
danielle.ewen@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Mara S. Goby
Policy Assistant
Tel: 202.689.2962
mara.goby@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Daniel S. Gordon
Senior Legal and Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2926
dan.gordon@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Sandi Jacobs
Principal
Tel: 202.689.2965
sandi.jacobs@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Natalie J. Johnson
Policy Assistant
Tel: 202.689.2826
natalie.johnson@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Ron Klink
Senior Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2886
Ron.Klink@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Philip Lader
Partner
Tel: 843.534.4141
philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Bethany M. Little
Principal
Tel: 202.689.2924
bethany.little@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Craig H. Metz
Partner
Tel: 202.689.2976
craig.metz@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Justin L. Meyers
Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2876
justin.meyers@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jessica A. Morales
Policy Assistant
Tel: 202.689.2873
jessica.morales@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Connie Myers
Government Relations Consultant
Tel: 202.689.2805
connie.myers@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jennifer L. Pharaoh
Attorney
Tel: 202.689.2975
jennifer.pharaoh@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Richard W. Riley
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2290
dick.riley@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
Columbia
vCard
Sandy Rinck
Special Advisor to Secretary Riley
Tel: 202.689.2811
sandy.rinck@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Teresa E. Taylor
Policy and Legal Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2921
terri.taylor@educationcounsel.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
David H. Wilkins
Partner
Tel: 864.373.2231
david.wilkins@nelsonmullins.com
Greenville
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Jess Wood
Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2903
jessica.wood@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard
Kathryn Young
Policy Advisor
Tel: 202.689.2918
kathryn.young@nelsonmullins.com
Washington, D.C.
vCard