BackMyrtle Beach

12 Records
For a detailed biography, please click on the name below.
Lindsey Hendrick Altman
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.946.5665
lindsey.altman@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Robert C. Calamari
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5660
bob.calamari@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Jeanne N. Guest
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5658
jeanne.guest@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Susan P. MacDonald
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5654
susan.macdonald@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Daniel R. McCoy
Associate
Tel: 843.946.5670
dan.mccoy@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
James F. McCrackin
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5659
jim.mccrackin@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Thomas F. Moran
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5652
tom.moran@nelsonmullins.com
Charleston
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Patrick F. O'Dea
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.946.5631
patrick.odea@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Jenny F. Shealy
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5684
jenny.shealy@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Kathleen K. Smith
Partner
Tel: 843.946.5622
kathleen.smith@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Zeb M. Thomas, III
Of Counsel
Tel: 843.946.5671
zeb.thomas@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard
Paula Tecklenburg Watford
Associate
Tel: 843.946.5621
paula.watford@nelsonmullins.com
Myrtle Beach
vCard